PROTOTYPE MACHINE BUILDING

FROM DESIGN TO ASSEMBLY – OUR MACHINES CAN BE PRODUCED ENTIRELY IN-HOUSE. THANKS TO OUR MANY YEARS OF EXPERIENCE WE HAVE VERY EXTENSIVE MACHINE BUILDING KNOW-HOW, BOTH FOR COMPLETE PROTOTYPE MACHINES AS WELL AS FOR DEVELOPING AND PRODUCING SEPARATE PARTS.

learn more

WELL THOUGHT-OUT

We listen very carefully to you in order to fully understand your needs. We are happy to share our extensive experience in machine building in various sectors: general industry, automotive, machine building, electronics, pharma and food & beverage etc.

We begin the co-design with a blank page or we use your existing process as a starting point. Cadcamatic renovates existing machines if this is the most cost-effective solution.

The synergy of your input and our experience results in unique, innovative solutions which are fully worked out with professional design software.

CADCAMATIC DOES NOT SHY AWAY FROM ANY CHALLENGE

JUST MECHATRONICS

Cadcamatic works with a well thought-out, stage-gate approval process, guaranteeing sufficient process stability. You can follow up on and approve the various steps within this process. If desired or required, we take care of the preproduction or the first production.

Cadcamatic is able to manufacture/adjust all precision parts in-house. We dispose of an extensive range of technology: wire cutting and sink EDM, CNC milling, surface grinding and multi-tool turning etc. An air-conditioned measuring chamber with a 3D measuring machine verifies and records the desired accuracy.

We integrate various types of robotsPLCs and vision systems in line with your wishes and the project’s requirements. As the machine assembly is done with and by our design engineers, we are able to handle the most complex processes in ever shorter lead times.

Cadcamatic pays a great deal of attention to a smooth process integration at your site. For example, we make sure that our engineers provide support on-site, we supply a complete information package, we take care of all legal documentation (CE certificates and construction files etc.) and we train your employees. Service after completion is guaranteed – no matter where you are located.

CADCAMATIC ENSURES RELIABLE AND CUSTOMER-ORIENTED SOLUTIONS

CONSTRUCTION DE PROTOTYPES

DE LA CONCEPTION AU MONTAGE, NOS MACHINES SONT ENTIÈREMENT RÉALISABLES EN INTERNE. NOS NOMBREUSES ANNÉES D'EXPÉRIENCE NOUS ONT DOTÉS DU SAVOIR-FAIRE LE PLUS ÉTOFFÉ EN MATIÈRE DE CONSTRUCTION DE MACHINES, QU'IL S'AGISSE DE PROTOTYPES COMPLETS OU DU DÉVELOPPEMENT ET DE LA PRODUCTION DE PIÈCES DÉTACHÉES.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

UN PROJET RÉFLÉCHI

Nous vous écoutons très attentivement pour avoir une compréhension approfondie de votre problématique. Nous partageons volontiers notre large expérience en construction de machines, glanée dans différents secteurs : industrie générale, automobile, construction de machines, électronique, pharmacie, industrie agroalimentaire...

Nous initions la co-conception à partir de zéro ou d'un processus existant. Cadcamatic rénove vos machines lorsque celle-ci est la solution la moins onéreuse.

La synergie entre votre contribution et notre expérience débouche sur uniques solutions uniques et innovantes. Celles-ci sont entièrement élaborées sur un logiciel de conception professionnel.

CADCAMATIC RELÈVE TOUS LES DÉFIS

JUST MECHATRONICS

Cadcamatic utilise un processus d'approbation à phases multiples mûrement réfléchi qui garantit une stabilité de processus garantie. Vous pouvez participer et approuver les diverses étapes de ce processus. Le cas échéant, nous pouvons nous charger de la préproduction ou de la première production.

Cadcamatic peut fabriquer/adapter toutes les pièces de précision en interne. Nous disposons d'une vaste gamme de technologies : érosion par fil et par enfonçage, fraisage CNC, rectification plane et cylindrique, tournage... Une salle de mesure climatisée avec une machine métrique 3D vérifie et valide la précision souhaitée.

Nous intégrons différents types de robots, PLC et systèmes de vision selon vos souhaits et les besoins du projet. L'assemblage de votre machine est effectué avec et par nos ingénieurs de conception. Nous pouvons ainsi mettre en œuvre les processus les plus complexes dans des délais toujours plus courts.

Cadcamatic accorde beaucoup d'attention à une intégration de processus aisée sur votre site. À cet effet, nous fournissons l'assistance de nos ingénieurs sur place, un dossier d'informations complet, toute la documentation légale (certificats CE, dossier de construction...) et la formation de vos collaborateurs. Le service après-vente est assuré partout dans le monde.

CADCAMATIC GARANTIT UNE SOLUTION FIABLE ET ORIENTÉE CLIENT