INDUSTRIAL AUTOMATION

OUR INDUSTRIAL AUTOMATION SELECTION IS GROWING EVERY DAY TO MEET CUSTOMER DEMAND. OUR EXPERIENCED ENGINEERS ARE HERE FOR YOU TO CONVERT AND IMPROVE YOUR EXISTING MACHINES OR PRODUCTION LINES. OUR SERVICE OFFER ALSO INCLUDES DEVISING AND CONSTRUCTING NEW SYSTEMS AND THEN MAINTAINING THEM.

READ MORE

WELL THOUGHT-OUT

We listen very carefully to you in order to fully understand your needs. We are happy to share our extensive experience in machine building in various sectors: general industry, automotive, machine building, electronics, pharma and food & beverage etc.

We begin the co-design with a blank page or we use your existing process as a starting point. Cadcamatic renovates existing machines if this is the most cost-effective solution.

The synergy of your input and our experience results in unique, innovative solutions which are fully worked out with professional design software.


CADCAMATIC DOES NOT SHY AWAY FROM ANY CHALLENGE

SOLUTION-ORIENTED

Cadcamatic works with a well thought-out, stage-gate approval process, guaranteeing sufficient process stability. You can follow up on and approve the various steps within this process. If desired or required, we take care of the preproduction or the first production.

Cadcamatic is able to manufacture/adjust all precision parts in-house. We dispose of an extensive range of technology: wire cutting and sink EDM, CNC milling, surface grinding and multi-tool turning etc. An air-conditioned measuring chamber with a 3D measuring machine verifies and records the desired accuracy.

We integrate various types of robotsPLCs and vision systems in line with your wishes and the project’s requirements. As the machine assembly is done with and by our design engineers, we are able to handle the most complex processes in ever shorter lead times.

Cadcamatic pays a great deal of attention to a smooth process integration at your site. For example, we make sure that our engineers provide support on-site, we supply a complete information package, we take care of all legal documentation (CE certificates and construction files etc.) and we train your employees. Service after completion is guaranteed – no matter where you are located.

CADCAMATIC ENSURES RELIABLE AND CUSTOMER-ORIENTED SOLUTIONS

Onze geïntegreerde aanpak is terug te vinden in onze vier kernpijlers

CABINET CONSTRUCTION: COMPLETE FINISH

Cabinet construction is a very specific section within machine building. As it requires a highly specialized approach, many machine builders outsource the construction of electrical cabinets. However, Cadcamatic’s engineers and developers have the necessary know-how and experience to do this in-house and to provide you with a completely finished machine.

Cadcamatic is also your preferred partner when it comes to building separate cabinets. We guarantee high-quality products with a fast delivery term.

    • Electrical design
    • Integrated cabinet construction

    ROBOTICS: HIGHLY INTELLIGENT MACHINES

    Increased turnover, higher production rates and physical relief: these are just some of the advantages when you integrate robots into your production process. Based on your needs and requirements, Cadcamatic develops complete robots for short-cycle tasks requiring high levels of precision or repetitive operations that are difficult to achieve for human beings. The simulation, programming and assembly are done by us in-house.

    ROBOT TOOLS

    We are able to produce the most complex, high-tech robot handling tools for you, ranging from 1 centimetre to 5 metres. Cadcamatic can also provide separate spare parts for your robot. We have the know-how and the necessary insights to produce the right tool for your existing robot.

    ROBOT INTEGRATOR

    Cadcamatic integrates and programmes various brands, such as ABB, Stâubli, Fanuc and Epson.

    VISION SOFTWARE

    In order to limit the costs of production line failures, we can integrate vision software in your machine. As this vision software can be used in many different sectors and for a whole range of applications, it is no wonder that it is currently increasingly integrated in automation projects and robotics.

    With vision software, you can inspect your products quickly, efficiently and mechanically. You can be sure that every product leaving the factory is of high quality and that its production meets your specific standards.

    Integrated vision systems allow you to quickly detect where and how your product should be handled.

    PLC CONTROLLING

    PLC controlling in machine building is becoming increasingly important. It is common in a lot of different sectors, ranging from simple production lines to highly complex machines.

    As PLC controlling requires specific knowledge, our engineers and developers have been trained to integrate it into our automation projects for a whole range of popular brands.

AUTOMATISATION INDUSTRIELLE

À LA DEMANDE DE NOS CLIENTS, NOTRE OFFRE D'AUTOMATISATION INDUSTRIELLE S'ACCROIT JOUR APRÈS JOUR. NOS INGÉNIEURS EXPÉRIMENTÉS SONT À VOTRE SERVICE POUR TRANSFORMER ET AMÉLIORER VOS MACHINES OU LIGNES DE PRODUCTION EXISTANTES. LA CONCEPTION ET LA CONSTRUCTION DE NOUVEAUX SYSTÈMES ET L'ENTRETIEN ULTÉRIEUR FONT PARTIE DE NOS POSSIBILITÉS.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

UN PROJET RÉFLÉCHI

Nous vous écoutons très attentivement pour avoir une compréhension approfondie de votre problématique. Nous partageons volontiers notre large expérience en construction de machines, glanée dans différents secteurs : industrie générale, automobile, construction de machines, électronique, pharmacie, industrie agroalimentaire...

Nous initions la co-conception à partir de zéro ou d'un processus existant. Cadcamatic rénove vos machines lorsque celle-ci est la solution la moins onéreuse.

La synergie entre votre contribution et notre expérience débouche sur uniques solutions uniques et innovantes. Celles-ci sont entièrement élaborées sur un logiciel de conception professionnel.


CADCAMATIC RELÈVE TOUS LES DÉFIS

SOLUTION ORIENTÉE

Cadcamatic utilise un processus d'approbation à phases multiples mûrement réfléchi qui garantit une stabilité de processus garantie. Vous pouvez participer et approuver les diverses étapes de ce processus. Le cas échéant, nous pouvons nous charger de la préproduction ou de la première production.

Cadcamatic peut fabriquer/adapter toutes les pièces de précision en interne. Nous disposons d'une vaste gamme de technologies : érosion par fil et par enfonçage, fraisage CNC, rectification plane et cylindrique, tournage... Une salle de mesure climatisée avec une machine métrique 3D vérifie et valide la précision souhaitée.

Nous intégrons différents types de robots, PLC et systèmes de vision selon vos souhaits et les besoins du projet. L'assemblage de votre machine est effectué avec et par nos ingénieurs de conception. Nous pouvons ainsi mettre en œuvre les processus les plus complexes dans des délais toujours plus courts.

Cadcamatic accorde beaucoup d'attention à une intégration de processus aisée sur votre site. À cet effet, nous fournissons l'assistance de nos ingénieurs sur place, un dossier d'informations complet, toute la documentation légale (certificats CE, dossier de construction...) et la formation de vos collaborateurs. Le service après-vente est assuré partout dans le monde.

CADCAMATIC GARANTIT UNE SOLUTION FIABLE ET ORIENTÉE CLIENT

Onze geïntegreerde aanpak is terug te vinden in onze vier kernpijlers

CONSTRUCTION DE COFFRETS: FINITION COMPLÈTE

La construction de coffrets électriques est un domaine très spécifique de la construction de machines. Comme elle requiert une approche très spécialisée, de nombreux constructeurs de machines la sous-traitent. Les ingénieurs et concepteurs de Cadcamatic disposent toutefois du savoir-faire et de l'expérience nécessaires pour la réaliser en interne et vous offrir ainsi une machine entièrement finie.

Vous pouvez également vous adresser à Cadcamatic pour la production de coffrets indépendants. Nous vous garantissons des produits de qualité supérieure et un délai de livraison rapide.

    • Conception électrique
    • Construction de coffrets intégrés
       

    ROBOTIQUE: DES MACHINES ENCORE PLUS INTELLIGENTES

    Une hausse du chiffre d'affaires et de la production, un allègement physique : ce ne sont là que quelques-uns des nombreux avantages de l'intégration des robots à votre processus de production. Cadcamatic est à l'écoute de vos souhaits et besoins et conçoit des robots complets pour les tâches à cycle court exigeant une grande précision ou exécutant des manipulations répétitives difficilement réalisables par l'homme. Tant la simulation que la programmation et le montage sont réalisés en interne.

    OUTILS POUR ROBOTS

    Nous pouvons vous fabriquer les pinces et grappins robots de pointe les plus complexes de 1 cm à 5 mètres. Vous pouvez également vous adresser à Cadcamatic pour le remplacement des pièces détachées de votre robot. Nous disposons du savoir-faire et de la compréhension nécessaire pour produire l'outil adapté à votre robot existant.

    INTÉGRATEUR DE ROBOT

    Cadcamatic intègre et programme différentes marques comme ABB, Stâubli, Fanuc, Epson...


    LOGICIEL DE VISION

    Pour limiter le coût de défaillance de votre ligne de production, nous intégrons, le cas échéant, un logiciel de vision à votre machine. Nous remarquons qu'un logiciel de vision est intégré dans un nombre croissant de projets d'automatisation et de robotique. Le logiciel de vision est donc adapté à de nombreux secteurs et applications.

    Grâce au logiciel de vision, le contrôle de vos produits est effectué rapidement, efficacement et mécaniquement. La garantie que chaque produit quittant l'usine est de qualité supérieure et est fabriqué selon vos normes en vigueur spécifiques.

    Les systèmes de vision intégrés vous permettent de détecter très rapidement où et comment votre produit doit être pris.

    CONTRÔLE PLC

    L'importance du contrôle PLC dans la construction de machines ne cesse de croître. Il est également répandu dans de nombreux secteurs différents, des simples lignes de production aux machines très complexes.

    Le contrôle PLC exigeant une connaissance spécifique, nos ingénieurs et concepteurs ont été formés afin de l'incorporer à nos projets d'automatisation pour différentes marques courantes.